April 14, 2024, 7:48 am
Notice :
Wellcome to our website...

Inauguration of the newly-elected Madhyamik Teachers’ Association at Srimangal

Reporter Name 125 Time View
Update : Thursday, March 16, 2023


The inauguration ceremony of the newly elected committee of Srimangal Upazila Secondary Teachers Association of Moulvibazar district was held.

On Thursday (March 16) at 11 a.m. in the Zilla Parishad Auditorium on Srimangal Bhanugach Road, the newly elected committee of Upazila Secondary Teachers’ Association was present as the chief guest. Md. Abdus Shaheed.

Under the chairmanship of Jhalak Kanti Chatravarty, president of the Secondary Teachers’ Association and General Secretary Md. Aktar Hossain, Chairman of Srimangal Upazila Parishad Bhanulal Roy, Upazila Executive Officer Ali Rajib Mahmud Mithun, Srimangal Thana Officer in-charge Md. Jahangir Hossain Sardar were present as special guests in the inauguration ceremony. Upazila Secondary Education Officer Dilip Kumar Vardhan, Upazila Awami League President Ardhendu Kumar Deb, Upazila Parishad Vice Chairman Haji Liton Ahmed, Female Vice Chairman Mitali Dutta, Teachers Association Former President and Chief Election Commissioner Noman Ahmed Siddiqui, Member Secretary Abu Taher Shahed Gazi.

In addition, the head teachers of various schools and various others were present in the ceremony.

আপনার মতামত লিখুন :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More News Of This Category