October 2, 2022, 3:16 am
Notice :
Wellcome to our website...

BNP will hold rally in 16 places of Dhaka

Reporter Name 37 Time View
Update : Saturday, September 10, 2022

file image.

BNP has started a rally program at 16 spots in the capital to protest the increase in the price of fuel and essential commodities and the killing of three workers by police in Bhola and Narayanganj. Besides, there will be a one-hour candlelight vigil from 7 pm on September 17 organized by Dhaka Metropolitan North-South.

BNP Secretary General Mirza Fakhrul Islam Alamgir announced this program in a rally in front of the central office in Naya Paltan on Saturday (September 10) afternoon. The program started with this rally and will continue till September 27.

The rally was held in front of the BNP office in Naya Paltan under the joint initiative of Dhaka Metropolitan South Motijheel-Paltan-Shahjahanpur police station to protest against the increase in the price of fuel and daily necessities and the killing of Nur Alam, Abdur Rahim and Shaon Pradhan in Bhola and Narayanganj.

Dhaka Metropolitan South Joint Convener Harun Ur Rashid presided over the rally and conducted by SK Sikder Qadeer Joint Convener Dhaka North Convener Aman Ullah Aman, South Convener Abdus Salam, North Member Secretary Aminul Haque, South Rafiqul Alam Majnu, Women’s Party President Afroza Abbas along with Shahbag-Paltan-Motijhil. The leaders of Thana Mahagar spoke.

Secretary General of BNP said, the movement is not stopping us. The movement that we started from last month is going on. Our movement will continue. We will hold this protest rally in 16 spots or zones of Dhaka city, which has started with this rally today.

He said that the program of this rally will be held in different zones of Dhaka till 27th. After that we will give bigger programs all over the country. Let us join this program and raise our voices together – ‘Faisal will be decided by any path, Rajpathe Rajpathe’, take back, take back Bangladesh, we want freedom of country leader Begum Khaleda Zia, we want freedom.

Other spots besides Naya Paltan rally are: 11th September Uttara East Zone, 12th September Segun Bagichai, 13th September Uttara West Zone, 15th September Pallabi Zone, 16th September Sutrapur, 18th September Shyampur-Kadamtali Zone, 19th September Gulshan Zone, 20th September Basabo Balur Field, 21 September Mirpur zone, 22 September Jatrabari-Demra, 23 September Mohammadpur zone, 24 September Lalbagh-Chakbazar-Kamrangir zone, 25 September Badda zone, 26 September in Kalabagan and 27 September in Tenjgaon zone.

আপনার মতামত লিখুন :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

More News Of This Category