October 20, 2021, 1:33 am

Notice :
Website update in progress. Soon we will have a new look....

The new committee of the BSMRSTU Press Club; President Litu, General Secretary Alif

BSMRSTU Correspondent: Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman University of Science and Technology Press Club 2021 Executive Committee has been announced for the next one year.

The committee was announced at noon on Tuesday (February 2). The committee was formed through online voting due to Corona. In the new committee, Tariq Litu, a university correspondent of Daily Samakal, has been appointed as the president and university correspondent (Daily Vorer Dak) K M Eaminul Hasan Alif was announced as the general secretary of the 11-member executive committee.

Other members of the committee are Vice-President Tanbir Alam Khan (Daily Ajkaler Khobor), Joint Editor RS Mahmud Hasan (Daily Bangladesher Khobor), Organizing Secretary Mehedi Hasan Shakib (Daily Our Time), Publicity Secretary Sinthiya Sumi (Daily Bangladesher Alo), Treasurer Sifat Raka (Daily Manabjamin), Office Secretary Raju Ahmed (Daily Accountability), Program Secretary Sazibur Rahman Sazib (Daily Naya Diganta).

Besides, Ahmed (Daily Alokit Sakal) and Ashit Mandal (Daily Jaijaydin) are the executive members.

It is to be noted that Bashemur Biprabi Press Club was inaugurated in 2016 by Tariq Litu, a student of Management Studies Department with the slogan “We are on the path of truth”.

Please Share This Post in Your Social Media

© All rights reserved © 2019 thedailymorningglory.com
Design & Developed BY website