October 19, 2021, 12:24 pm

Notice :
Website update in progress. Soon we will have a new look....

Inauguration of Khandaker Alkach and Amina Hospital at Nabinagar, Sunamganj

Sunamganj Correspondent: Planning Minister Alhaj M. inaugurated the 6-storey Khandaker Alhaj and Amina Hospital in Nabinagar, Sunamganj. Speaking on the occasion, the Planning Minister said, “The government has built a 50-bed hospital in each upazila for the health services of three lakh people in Sunamganj district of Haor. The inauguration of Amina Hospital is a good thing for the people of Haor. It is not wrong for a person to own a lot of wealth. It is not wrong to earn two rupees as a result of using these resources for the welfare of the people. We do not. Our Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina’s government applauds those great works for delivering healthcare to homes. ”

Haji Alkach Uddin Khandaker, chairman of Khandaker Alkach and Amina Hospital, presided over the inaugural function on Thursday afternoon, May 27 and conducted by Alhaj Khandaker Manzur Ahmed, managing director of the organization. Jahangir Hossain, Civil Surgeon. Shams Uddin Tahirpur Upazila Parishad Chairman Karuna Sindhu Chowdhury Babul, Sunamganj Municipality Mayor Nader Bakht, Additional Superintendent of Police. Joynal Abedin, Sadar Upazila Executive Officer.

Imran Hossain, Sadar Model Police Officer in Charge. Shahidur Rahman, District Awami League Vice President Rezaul Karim Shamim, Organizing Secretary Shankar Chandra Das, Legal Secretary Ed. Abdul Karim, Education and Human Resources Secretary Sitesh Talukder Monju, Labor Affairs Secretary Ed. Azadul Islam Ratan, Sunamganj Judge’s Court Public Prosecutor (APP) and potential chairman candidate Ed. Debangshu Shekhar Das, prominent businessman.

Ziaul Haque, Sunamganj Sadar Hospital Medical Officer. Saikat Das, Asaduzzaman Sentu, Senior Joint Convener of District Juba League, Sabuj Kanti Das, Senior Member, Nurul Islam Bazlu, Former Acting Mayor, Ehsan Ahmad Ujjal, President of Sadar Juba League, Maulana Abdul Qayyum, Dipankar, President of District Chhatra League.

Please Share This Post in Your Social Media

© All rights reserved © 2019 thedailymorningglory.com
Design & Developed BY website