August 6, 2021, 12:00 am

Notice :
Website update in progress. Soon we will have a new look....

In ward 7 of Nazirpur union Malek Bepari elected member

Mirza Ahsan Habib ঃ AH Malek Bepari has been elected as a member of UP in ward no. 7 of Nazirpur union of Muladi upazila of Barisal district by getting more than 31 votes. Union council elections were held on 21 June. The total number of voters was 1797. 1280 voters cast their votes out of which 18 votes were canceled.
Malek Bepari, a football marker candidate, got 589 votes in the 7th ward election of Nazirpur Union Parishad No. 2, while his nearest rival Masood Bepari got 558 votes. Malek Bepari was elected unofficially with 31 votes. Signed Bijan Chandra Mistry Presiding Officer 7th Ward 2nd Nazirpur Union Parishad Election.
Voting for the 1st phase has been held in 204 Union Parishads across the country. At the end of the voting, the names of the winning candidates were announced privately.

Please Share This Post in Your Social Media

© All rights reserved © 2019
Design & Developed BY website