October 19, 2021, 12:11 pm

Notice :
Website update in progress. Soon we will have a new look....

Formation of Sunamganj Reporters Unity Committee: President Bindu and General Secretary is Burhan

Sunamganj Representative: A committee of Sunamganj Reporters Unity has been formed with the mainstream media workers working in Sunamganj. The committee was formed in a meeting at the office of the district representative of Daily Ittefaq in the district town Sunamganj on Saturday.

A 37-member committee was formed with Sunamganj district representative Bindu Talukder as president and Burhan Uddin, district representative of Daily Ittefaq as general secretary.

Advocate Shamsunnahar Begum Shahana Rabbani, editor of Weekly Grambangla and former Member of Parliament, Advocate Ainul Islam Bablu, President of BTV’s Sunamganj District Representative and Aware Citizens Committee (SNAK) has been nominated as advisor to Reporters’ Unity.

Samakal District Representative Pankaj Kanti Dey and Prothom Alo Staff Reporter Advocate Khalil Rahman.

Please Share This Post in Your Social Media

© All rights reserved © 2019 thedailymorningglory.com
Design & Developed BY website