September 28, 2021, 7:00 am

Notice :
Website update in progress. Soon we will have a new look....

Extended meeting of Faridpur District Branch in the presented of central Leader’s of Bangladesh Awami Jubo League

Rabiul Hasan Rajib, Faridpur: After announcing the newly formed convening committee of Faridpur District Branch of Bangladesh Awami Juba League, the 1st extended meeting-2021 has been held.

The extended meeting, organized by the convening committee of Faridpur District Jubo League, was held at 10.30 am on Tuesday, June 1, 2021 at the Seren Garden Restaurant in Charkamalapur, a municipal town.

Faridpur District Jubo League convener Ziaul Hasan Mithu presided over the extended meeting of the Juba League as the chief guest. Faridpur 4 constituency MP and Bangladesh Awami Jubo League Central Committee presidium member Mujibur Rahman Chowdhury Nixon MP was present as the chief guest.

Abu Munir Md Shahidul Haque Russell, Organizing Secretary of Bangladesh Awami Juba League, Shahadat Hossain, Finance Secretary and former Chairman of Bhanga Upazila Parishad of Faridpur, Bilpab Mostafiz, Cultural Affairs Secretary and Niaz Zaman Sajib, Member of Central Committee were present as special guests.

Subatra Pal, Joint General Secretary of the Central Committee of Bangladesh Awami Juba League was present as the keynote speaker.

The president, general secretary and convener of Jubo League of all upazilas of the district were present at the extended meeting. Organizational issues of Jubo League were discussed in the meeting.

Senior Joint Convener of District Jubo League Mehedi Hasan Shamim Talukder and Joint Convener Khan Md. Shah Sultan Rahat conducted the program.

About five to six hundred leaders and activists of Jubo League were present at the event waiting for the central leaders.

Please Share This Post in Your Social Media

© All rights reserved © 2019
Design & Developed BY website