December 2, 2021, 3:12 pm

Notice :
Website update in progress. Soon we will have a new look....

Dramatic Committee Of Chittagong Metropolitan Chhatra Dal Announced : Saiful-Tuhin Led

Md Shahadat Hossain: Within a month of announcing the full committee of Chittagong Metropolitan Chhatra Dal,the Central Chhatra Dal dissolved it and announced the convening committee.The new committee of the metropolitan student has been convened. Saiful Alam and Shariful Islam Tuhin have been made member secretaries.

On the night of December 26, the convening committee approved the central president of Chhatra Dal Fazlur Rahman Khokon and general secretary Iqbal Hossain Shyamal. The leaders of the new committee have been instructed to form all the units under them in coordination with the Chittagong Divisional Team and send them to the Central Chhatra Dal within the next 90 days.

The joint convener of the metropolitan convening committee who :
HMM Asif Chowdhury Limon, Tariqul Islam Tanvir, Mohammad Salahuddin Shahed, Md.Samiyat Amin Chowdhury Jisan, GM Salahuddin Quader Asad, Md.Arifur Rahman Master Arif, Zahir Uddin Babar, Mohammad Arifur Rahman Mithu,

Shahidul Islam Sumon, Md.Sabbir Ahmed, MA Hasan Bappa, Md.Rajibul Haque Bappi, Md.Mahamudur Rahman Babu, Md.Ismail Hossain, Mohammad Anas, Md.Jahed Hossain Khan Josi, Md.Nur Nabi Muharram, Nur Zafar Naeem Rahul, Md.Fakhrul Islam Shaheen.

Members of the convening committee who :
Md.Nazrul Islam, Md.Shamsuddin Shamsu, Imran Hossain Bappi, Md.Abu Kawsar, Shahriar Ahmed, Al Mamun Saddam, Delwar Hossain Shishir, Tareq Aziz Biplob, Mahamudul Hasan Raju, Md.Kamrul Hasan Akash, Md.Enamul Haque, Abul Hasnat Jewel, Md.Abbas Uddin and Rocky Hossain Pichchi have been given posts in the new committee of Chittagong Metropolitan Chhatra Dal.

It may be mentioned that after a long seven years, a full committee of 262 members was announced on November 30.Extreme dissatisfaction arose with this committee.Many of those who got seats in the newly announced committee do not have students.Again many are married.

Many have got posts in Juba Dal, Swachchasebak Dal and even BNP.They have also been included in the student committee. However, there was no place for many sacrificial leaders in the Chittagong Metropolitan Chhatra Dal.Outraged and frustrated, the deprived leaders and activists set fire to the BNP party office soon after the full committee was announced.They also protested.

An extended committee has been announced at the Chittagong metropolitan branch to appease the dissident leaders and activists.The 265-member extended committee has 36 vice-presidents,113 joint secretaries,47 deputy general secretaries,37 co-organizing secretaries, 22 editors and co-editors and 10 members.

Last Tuesday (December 22),the Chittagong Metropolitan Branch extended committee approved Chhatra Dal president Fazlur Rahman Khokon and general secretary Iqbal Hossain Shyamal.At that time the full committee of Chittagong metropolis had 537 members.

Please Share This Post in Your Social Media

© All rights reserved © 2019
Design & Developed BY website