September 28, 2021, 6:48 am

Notice :
Website update in progress. Soon we will have a new look....

Ananda procession welcoming the budget in Sunamganj

Dulal Mia, Sunamganj: Former and current leaders of Sunamganj District Chhatra League have staged a joyous procession welcoming the 2021-2022 Budget of Prosperity and Prosperity. On Tuesday afternoon, June 7,the joyous procession left the Sunamganj day afternoon the joyous special left the sunamganj municipipality premises and encircled went around the important roads of the city and ended at the municipality. Earlier, the leaders laid a wreath at the portrait of Father of the Nation Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman at Sunamganj Municipal Corporation.

Former president of Sunamganj District Bar Association Adv. Chan Mia, former general secretary Shukkur Ali, Sunamganj District Bar Association current president Adv. Md. Nazrul Islam, former district BCL president Jitendra Talukder Pintu, former VP of Sunamganj Government College Student Parliament Adv. Manish Kanti De Mintu, former district BCL general secretary Noman Bakht Palin, Shah Abu Tareq, former BCL leader Ajay Kanti Talukder Dolan, district Awami League member Amal Kanti Chowdhury Habul, district Swechchhasebak League president Soheb Chowdhury, vice president Jhantu Talukder, municipal Awami League President Bikash Kanti De Babul, General Secretary Sajidur Rahman, former member of District Juba League Ad Pankaj Talukder, former convener of Municipal Juba League Sajjad Hossain Nahid, Sunamganj Municipal Awami League Legal Secretary Adv. Mahabubul Hasan Shaheen, Office Secretary Liton Sarkar, Awami League leader Adv. Abdul Wadud, Adv. Pankaj Talukder, Adv. Swapan Kumar Roy, Sunamganj District Sramik League Joint General Secretary Russell Chowdhury, Office Secretary Shahin Mia, District BCL Former Vice President Nihar Talukder, Former Joint General Secretary Azharul Islam Shipu, Former Organizing Secretary Abul Leich Regen, Varun Kanti Dey, Juba League Leader Shahin Hossain , Shubh Banik, Sabuj Debnath, General Secretary of Sadar Upazila Sramik League Mitun Chanda, Former Publicity Secretary of District Chhatra League Tanjilur Rahman, Former Member of Sunamganj District Chhatra League Secretary-Lee Abdul Quader Shaon, Sumit Purkayastha Rahul, Shubh Das, Abul Khair, Amir Bakht Munna, Former members Sujan Dev, Saikat, Masum, District BCL Organizing Secretary Asif Bakht Rad, Ikram Alam Pir, Sourav, Ruhul, Ifti Bakht, Fahmid Chowdhury Famu, Shakib and others.

Please Share This Post in Your Social Media

© All rights reserved © 2019
Design & Developed BY website