May 17, 2022, 5:12 am

Notice :
Website update in progress. Soon we will have a new look....

7 venues of the 2022 T20 World Cup are final

Sports Desk /

The venues for the 2022 T20 World Cup are final. The next World Cup will be held in 7 cities of Australia. The cities are Adelaide, Brisbane, Geelong, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth and Sydney.

There will be a total of 45 matches in the next World Cup. The tournament will start on October 16 and the final on November 13.

The two semi-finals will be played on November 9 and 10 at the Sydney Cricket Ground and Adelaide Oval. The venue for the final is supposedly the famous Melbourne Cricket Ground.

The schedule of the tournament will be announced next January. Ticket sales will also start from then.

All the teams that played in the Super Twelve in this year’s World Cup have qualified to play in the next World Cup. Among them Australia, New Zealand, Pakistan, England, India, Bangladesh, South Africa and Afghanistan will play live in the Super Twelve. West Indies, Sri Lanka, Namibia and Scotland will play in the first round. The four teams that have been selected will play in the first round with these four teams.

The World Cup qualifiers will be held in Oman in February and in Zimbabwe in June-July.

The World Cup was supposed to be held in Australia last year. However, due to the Kovid epidemic, it was delayed.

Please Share This Post in Your Social Media

© All rights reserved © 2019
Design & Developed BY website