May 26, 2024, 5:15 am
Notice :
Wellcome to our website...

Those who are getting ‘Bengali Literature Award’

Reporter Name 196 Time View
Update : Tuesday, October 31, 2023

Md.Rashed Islam
The publishing house ‘Bengali’ is giving literary honors and awards to 10 poets of the country for their contribution to literature.
Children’s writer Faridur Reza Sagar, children’s writer Amirul Islam, poet Maruful Islam, fiction writer Mila Mahfuza and poet Dukhu Bangal are receiving the award.
Apart from this, storyteller Jannatul Bakeya Keka, fiction writer Jayashree Das, researcher J.  Ali, poet Sharafat Hossain and fiction writer Shahmub Jewel.
 A press release informed that this honor and award will be given on the occasion of the seventh anniversary of the publication of ‘Bengali’.
 The publishing house said that the honors and awards will be given officially soon.
 Publisher of ‘Bengali’ Arif Nazrul said, ‘Bengali’ publishing house has been conducting various activities in the country’s literature and culture and publishing world for a long time.  Has published more than three hundred books in different categories of literature.  This honor and award is being given to honor creative writers.

আপনার মতামত লিখুন :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More News Of This Category