April 14, 2024, 7:44 am
Notice :
Wellcome to our website...

Prime Bank National School Cricket Tournament-23 Champion Bandarban Government High School

Reporter Name 155 Time View
Update : Sunday, March 12, 2023

Lutfur Rahman (Uzzal)

The final match of Prime Bank National School Cricket Tournament-23 has started in Bandarban.Deputy Commissioner Yasmin Parvin Tibriji,who appeared as the chief guest on Sunday (March 12),handed over the prizes to the winners and runners-up teams. Superintendent of Police Md.Tariqul Islam, PPM,Deputy Director of Local Government Department Md.Lutfur Rahman,General Secretary of District Sports Association Mayor Mohammad Islam Bebi, Deputy General Secretary Mujibur Rashid, Treasurer Mang sing Pru Naji were present as special guests. This tournament organized by Bangladesh Cricket Board was held at Bandarban District Stadium.Bandarban Government High School defeated Bandarban Collectorate School by 3 wickets in the final match organized by Bandarban District Sports Association. Tasrif Hasan Limon of the winning team were selected Man of the Match.The organizers said that cricket teams from four educational institutions of the district participated in the Prime Bank National School Cricket Tournament this time.Sports organizer Mahfuzur Rashid Bachchu acted as commentator.

আপনার মতামত লিখুন :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More News Of This Category