May 27, 2024, 10:52 pm
Notice :
Wellcome to our website...

Election of Sylhet District Tax Lawyers Association on Thursday

Reporter Name 143 Time View
Update : Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Staff Reporter/

The election of the Executive Committee of Sylhet District Tax Lawyers Association will be held on Thursday (January 19).

On that day, polling will be held from 9 am to 4 pm non-stop in the conference hall of Mendibagstha Association.

MEM Iqbalur Rahman and Samar Vijay Shi Shekhar as president, Mohammad Abdul Alim Pathan and Gias Uddin Chowdhury as vice president, general secretary. Safiqul Islam and Subrata Kumar Roy, Mohammad Azizur Rahman as joint secretary, Kaushar Mahmud Chowdhury as treasurer, Samaj Kalyan secretary. Zahirul Islam Ripon, Md. Kamal Ahmed and Md. Mazaharul Haque, Syed Abdul Hamid and Maudud Ahmed as editors of the library, Md. as executive members. Suleiman Hossain Khan, M Shafiqur Rahman, Mrutunjoy Dhar Bhola, Mohammad Ali Khokon, Md. Emdadul Haque, Ataur Rahman Segul, Md. Abul Fazal, Ali Ahmed, Md. Hasnu Chowdhury is contesting.

Election Commissioner Advocate Atiqur Rahman Sabu sought the cooperation of all concerned for the smooth and successful election of the traditional Sylhet District Tax Lawyers Association-2023 Executive Committee to be held on January 19.

Income tax lawyer said in the election. Iftik Hossain Manju and income tax lawyer. Khairul Alam is serving as Assistant Election Commissioner. Press release

আপনার মতামত লিখুন :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More News Of This Category