February 24, 2024, 5:36 am
Notice :
Wellcome to our website...

Hawkers Association congratulates the newly formed Habiganj Press Club leaders

Reporter Name 77 Time View
Update : Monday, January 9, 2023

Habiganj Representative/

Leaders of District Newspaper Hawkers Association congratulated the newly elected committee of Habiganj Press Club with bouquets of flowers. This greeting was given at the press club today at 7 pm on Monday. Press Club President Mohammad Nahij, General Secretary Pradip Das Sagar, Co-Editor Shakeel Chowdhury, Office and Publication Editor Abdur Rauf Salim, Journalists Abdul Halim, Jewel Chowdhury, MAAziz Salim and others were present. Among the Hawkers leaders were President Kamal Uddin Khan, General Secretary Ashraful Alam Sabuj, Vice President Abdun Noor, Joint Secretary Islam Uddin Khan, Organizing Secretary Afzal Mia, Members Nasir Uddin, Alim Uddin, Kanchan Roy, Ajoy Dev, Vishnu Roy, Ruman Mia, Mukit Mia, Farooq Mia, Pintu etc.

আপনার মতামত লিখুন :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More News Of This Category