February 22, 2024, 8:14 pm
Notice :
Wellcome to our website...

75th anniversary of Chhatra League celebrated in Chapainawabganj

Reporter Name 523 Time View
Update : Wednesday, January 4, 2023

Abdullah Al Mamun: Chhatra League is celebrating its 75th anniversary through various programs in Chapainawabganj. On Wednesday (December 4) at 11:30 a.m., the joyous procession, organized by the District Chhatra League, took off from in front of the Town Club.

After circumambulating the main main road of the city, the procession met at the Bangabandhu Muktamanch. Later, leaders and activists paid tribute to Bangabandhu’s portrait with flowers.

District Chhatra League President Dr. Saif Zaman Anand presided over the short discussion meeting- district Awami League member and former BCL leader Abu Sufian, district Awami League office secretary and former BCL leader Arifur Reza Imon, General Secretary Ashikuzzaman Ashiq and BCL leaders and activists spoke.

Later, the leaders and activists of District Chhatra League celebrated the anniversary by cutting the cake.

আপনার মতামত লিখুন :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More News Of This Category