May 28, 2024, 8:59 pm
Notice :
Wellcome to our website...

Election of Bangladesh Tea Estate Staff Association has been completed

Reporter Name 130 Time View
Update : Tuesday, December 20, 2022

Moulvibazar Representative/

Bangladesh Tea Estate Staff Association (2023-2025) is the winner of Zakaria-Aminur Parishad elections in Srimangal.

Continuous polling was held from 8 am to 4 pm in 12 polling stations in 12 regions of the country on Sunday (December 18). Out of a total of 2331 voters, 2254 voters exercised their right to vote in the election. After the counting of votes in the centers, the election sub-committee convenor Md. Ataur Rahman. At this time, the member secretary of the election sub-committee was present. Bashir Ahmad and other members.
The former general secretary in the election as president. Zakaria Ahmed, Vice President (2 posts), Kangkan Jyoti Bhattacharya (wall clock) Sheikh Kawchar Miah, General Secretary Aminur Rahman, Deputy General Secretary Md. Alamgir Chowdhury, Gangesh Ranjan Dev as organizational secretary, Suranjit Das as treasurer, publicity, social service and sports secretary. Ibrahim Miah, Mahmudur Rahman Russell as Secretary of Education, Research and Culture, besides those who have been elected as Regional Representative are, North South Region President Md. Abdul Malik, General Secretary Kawshar Ahmed (elected unopposed); Shaheen Ahmed as Juri region president, Liton Dash as general secretary; Longla region president post. Rafiqul Islam, General Secretary. Abdul Tahid Liman; Manu region president post. Tanveer Hasan, Dilip Yadav (elected unopposed) as General Secretary; Mantaj Siddiqui as party regional president, Eamon Debnath as general secretary; Balishira Uttaranchal President Neelmohan Singh, General Secretary. Kamal Hussain; Balishira Eastern Regional President. Motiur Rahman, general secretary. Sirajul Islam; Badrul Alam (elected unopposed) as President of Balishira Western Region, Shrikant Ahir as General Secretary; Devdash Bhattacharya (elected unopposed) as president of Lashkarpur East, Sultan Ahmed as general secretary; Lashkarpur North President Sunil Biswas (elected unopposed), General Secretary Vikram Singh (elected unopposed); Lashkarpur western region president post. Abdul Waheed, General Secretary and Chittagong Region President Amal Kanti Das, General Secretary Asim Chakma.

আপনার মতামত লিখুন :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More News Of This Category