February 22, 2024, 9:42 pm
Notice :
Wellcome to our website...

Bangladesh Brahmin Sangsad Kumarkhali branch committee formation

Reporter Name 190 Time View
Update : Saturday, November 19, 2022

Staff Reporter: The Committee of Bangladesh Brahmin Sangsad Kumarkhali Branch was formed at 11:00am on Friday in Kumarkhali of Kushtia District in the premises of Sri Sri Gauranga Mahaprabhu’s Ankhra Central Temple. In the meeting Shri Ganesh Chakraborty was announced as the President and Sukumar Bhowmik as the General Secretary.

Under the chairmanship of Organizing Secretary Vipul Kumar Acharya, Adv: Shankar Majumder Kajal, the chief guest of the meeting was the advisory principal Swapan Roy. General Secretary of Bangladesh Christian Association Reverend Pastor Zaker ALi Shuva, Bangladesh Brahmin Sangsad Kushtia District General Secretary Amit Kumar Bagchi,  Shudhangsu Kumar Ghosh, President of Kumarkhali Branch of Hindu Buddhist Christian Unity Parishad, Nabo Kumar Dutta, President of Bangladesh Puja Udjab Parishad Kumarkhali Upazila Branch, Joint General Secretary Shishir Kumar Biswas, He was also present at this time Vice President Mr. Tapan Kumar Banerjee, Mr. Biplap Kumar Majumder, Senior Vice President Swapan Majumder, Joint General Secretary Dinesh Chakraborty, Ajay Chakraborty, Mithun Chakraborty, Joint Organizing Secretary Shubo Chakraborty, Finance Secretary Somnath Chakraborty, Office Secretary Ranjit Goswami , Publicity Secretary Shankar, Rajiv Majumder, Legal Affairs Secretary Partha Sarthi, Education and Research Affairs Secretary Shyamal Kumar Bhattacharya, Information Technology Affairs Editor Chandan Archaiah, Religious Affairs Editor Tanmoy Kumar Maitra, Cultural Affairs Editor Parimal Bhattacharya, Women Affairs Editor Seema Banerjee, Youth Affairs Editor Bijan Shikder, Members Shankar Majumder, Kamresh Bhattacharya, Subal Majumder, Nivedan Goswami, Bablu Chakraborty, Asit Chakraborty, Amresh Chakraborty, Ashok Majumder, Parimal Majumder, Swapan Chakraborty, Shyamal Ranjan Shukul, Asim Mukherjee, Sanjay Bhattacharya, Dilip Chakraborty, Pradeep Acharya , Kajal Majumder and others.

আপনার মতামত লিখুন :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More News Of This Category