June 24, 2024, 12:05 pm
Notice :
Wellcome to our website...

A.League’s Pankaj Kumar Kundu won the Magura Zilla Parishad election

Reporter Name 224 Time View
Update : Monday, October 17, 2022

Nawab Ali, Magura/

District Awami League general secretary Pankaj Kumar Kundu won the Magura district council election. His closest rival was Md. Shariatullah Hossain Mia. Sadar upazila member is Principal Anichur Rahman (Khokon). Tala’s closest rival was Adm. Mainul Islam Paulus-Tubewell.

Sreepur upazila member, Arjan Biswas 58 votes, his nearest rival was Islam Hossain 40 votes.

Mohammadpur upazila member is Sheikh Abdul Mannan 49 votes. The nearest rival was Mosa: Taslima Nasreen Sathi 29 votes.

Shalikha upazila member is Munsi Abu Hanif 47 votes, nearest rival was Sabbir Hossain Biplab 46 votes.

Kamrun Nahar Jolly was elected as reserved women member (Magura Sadar and Sreepur Upazila). His nearest rival was Mocha Manwara Begum.

Note: Shalikha-Mohammedpur reserved women member Nazneen Rabbani was elected unopposed.

আপনার মতামত লিখুন :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More News Of This Category