April 23, 2024, 1:56 am
Notice :
Wellcome to our website...

Inauguration of Tri-Annual Conference of Moulvibazar District Jubo League

Reporter Name 233 Time View
Update : Monday, October 10, 2022

Staff Reporter, Moulvibazar/

Jubo League Chairman Sheikh Fazle Shams Parash has inaugurated the three annual conference of Moulvibazar District Jubo League 2022.

The conference was inaugurated by hoisting the national and party flags at Moulvibazar Government High School grounds on Monday (October 10). Later, central leaders flew balloons and pigeons at the conference. Mainul Hossain Khan, general secretary of the organization, is the main speaker of the conference. Central Awami League presidium member Jahangir Kabir Nanak, organizing secretary Ahmad Hossain, Moulvibazar-4 member of parliament Md. Abdus Shahid, District Awami League President Member of Parliament Neshar Ahmad, Member of Parliament for reserved seat Syeda Zohra Alauddin and District Awami League Secretary Michbahur Rahman.
Also, Sheikh Fazle Fahim, Sheikh Fazle Naeem, Central Jubo League Joint General Secretary Rafiqul Alam Jowarddar Saikat, Organizational Secretary Professor Dr. Rezaul Karim, Deputy Women Editor Syeda Sanjida Sharmin etc.

District Jubo League conference was held on May 4, 2017. However, the full committee approved in 2019. Today the conference is being held after five long years. The aspirants are making no effort to attract the attention of the central leaders. Greeting and welcoming the central leaders, the aspirants and preferred leaders have been put up by their followers, leaders and workers asking for president-general secretary. Thousands of leaders and activists have gathered in the field of the conference venue.

আপনার মতামত লিখুন :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More News Of This Category