April 16, 2024, 10:53 am
Notice :
Wellcome to our website...

Farewell ceremony at Tahirpur police station

Reporter Name 324 Time View
Update : Monday, August 29, 2022


A farewell ceremony was held at Tahirpur police station of Sunamganj on the occasion of the transfer of officers in charge of the police station and the joining of new officers in charge. The event was organized on Saturday afternoon in the premises of Thana Bhavan.

Incidentally, on September 22, 2020, Mohammad Abdul Latif Tarafdar joined as Officers-in-charge of Tahirpur Police Station. Recently, he was transferred to the post of DIO-2 Inspector of Police in the Special Branch of Sunamganj Superintendent of Police.

On the other hand, Syed Iftekhar Hossain was posted as Officers-in-Charge (OC) of Tahirpur Police Station from the post of Police Inspector of Narcotics Branch of Sunamganj Police Superintendent’s office. Outgoing OC – handed over the charge to the new OC on Saturday (August 27). On this occasion, OC (Investigation) said on Saturday afternoon. SI Nazmul Haque presented the certificate to the outgoing OC at the farewell ceremony conducted by Sohel Rana at the police station premises. Spoke, Constable Farooq Ahmed, Constable (Munsi) Md. Soleman, ASI Khairul Islam, SI Shahadat Hossain, SI Golam Haqqani, SI Jahangir Hossain, SAI Saidur Rahman etc.

Before the closing ceremony, outgoing OC Mohammad Abdul Latif Tarafdar, new OC Syed Iftekhar Hossain spoke.

আপনার মতামত লিখুন :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More News Of This Category