March 3, 2024, 4:44 am
Notice :
Wellcome to our website...

“Everyone join the movement for voting rights and the right to live in peace”

Reporter Name 349 Time View
Update : Monday, August 29, 2022

Staff Reporter/

Sylhet-6 Golapganj-Bianibazar Constituency former Member of Parliament candidate and member of Sylhet district BNP Faisal Ahmad Chowdhury has called everyone to join the movement for the realization of rights. He said, everyone should join the movement to get their voting rights, beautiful peace and right to live comfortably. On Sunday (28 August) at 9 o’clock in the night, he made this call as the chief guest at the 7th Ward BNP staff meeting of Bianibazar Municipal Branch.

Faisal Ahmad Chowdhury said that the current government has deprived the people of voting rights. They are busy with other challenges including EVM elections to gain power. They want to perpetuate power. BNP will not allow their wish to be fulfilled. Begum Khaleda Zia and Tariq Rahman led the Durbar movement and their downfall will happen. And in that movement every leader and activist of BNP Youth Dal Chhatra Dal should participate. Everyone has to work from their own position to involve common people in this movement.

He said the government has failed to control the prices of oil, diesel, rice and even curry. People are crying today. Nationalist forces have no alternative to remove those cries.

Sylhet District BNP Organizing Secretary Shamim Ahmed was the main speaker in this workshop held under the chairmanship of Biyanibazar Municipality Panel Mayor Michbah Uddin. Nurul Huda Babul, former convenor of BNP, Biyanibazar Municipality spoke as a special guest.

Sylhet Zilla Chhatra Dal co-editor Ahsan Jamil and Ward BNP general secretary Masum Ahmad spoke and Biyanibazar upazila BNP general secretary Charwar Hossain, vice-president Abdus Sabur, organizing secretary Mahbubur Rahman, sports secretary Manik Miah, publicity and publication secretary were present. Faiz Ahmad, Joint Labor Secretary Hossain Ahmad, Member Ali Ahmad, Zaman Hossain, Bianibazar Municipal BNP President Mizanur Rahman, General Secretary Jasim Uddin, Vice President Nazrul Islam, Saif Uddin, Salim Uddin, Ataur Rahman Gani, Labor Secretary Lokman Ahmed, Member Abdur Razzaq, Nuruzzaman, Kabir Ahmad, Joint Convener of Paur Jubo Dal Liman Ahmad, Sunam Uddin, Suman Ahmad, Noman Uddin, Saheed Ahmad, Pabel Ahmad, Kamrur Huda Sabur, Chhatra Dal leader Jamil Ahmad, Javed Ahmad, Safi Ahmad, Tarek Ahmad. , Hasan Ahmad and others. Press release

আপনার মতামত লিখুন :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More News Of This Category