November 30, 2020, 11:17 am

Notice :
Website update in progress. Soon we will have a new look....

Joypurhat district BNP convening committee announced

Nazrul Islam, Joypurhat: 19 months after the expiration of the term, Joypurhat district BNP committee has been dissolved and a new 31-member convening committee has been announced. BNP secretary general Mirza Fakhrul Islam Alamgir announced the convening committee on November 3.

A new 31-member convening committee has been announced with former district BNP vice-president principal Shamsul Haque as convenor and former district BNP’s joint secretary Golzer Hossain, Masud Rana Prodhan and former senior vice-president of Swechchhasebak Dall Abdul Wahab as joint convenor.

The committee will arrange a conference in the next three months.Joypurhat district BNP full committee formed in March 2017. The committee was expired in March 2019. Party leaders and workers expressed their deep satisfaction over the announcement of the new convening committ

Please Share This Post in Your Social Media

© All rights reserved © 2019
Design & Developed BY website